Kontakt

Allgemeine
Auskünfte

Schulsekretariat:
031 868 85 11
info@gymhofwil.ch

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag–Freitag: 08.00 - 11.30 Uhr
Montag–Donnerstag: 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Adresse:
Gymnasium Hofwil
Hofwilstrasse 51
3053 Münchenbuchsee
 

 
 

Psychologische Beratung

Manuel Joray
Fachpsychologe für Jugendliche
E-Mail: manuel.joray@bluewin.ch

Leitungen Talentförderung

Gestaltung & Kunst
Andrea Loux
Leitung Talentförderung
Gestaltung & Kunst
andrea.loux@gymhofwil.ch


Musik
Eva-Maria Neidhart
Leitung Talentförderung Musik
eva-maria.neidhart@gymhofwil.ch

 
Sport/Tanz

Marcel Tobler
Leitung Talentförderung Sport
marcel.tobler@gymhofwil.ch


Theater/Schauspiel
Stephan Gerber
Leitung Talentförderung
Theater/Schauspiel
stephan.gerber@gymhofwil.ch

 

 

Internat
 

Büro Internat:
internat@gymhofwil.ch
031 868 85 40

KONTAKTFORMULAR